Sam
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
from26.15GBP/ h

REVIEW + SPECIAL COURSES IN PHYSICAL MATHEMATICS ELECTRONICS CHEMISTRY (courses, exercises, exams corrected)

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Professor in mathematics, computer science at HEFF in Brussels and before a professor of electronics at the IEPSCF, ENGINEER in electronics ECAMIEN graduated in mathematics-physics and I propose an individualized pedagogy, an aid in the preparation of the interrogations or exams. My goal is to advance the student without overloading him. I give homework after each lesson and periodically provide progress reports.
I strongly encourage the student because the state of mind and morale have a direct influence on school results.
I am someone understandable and I always try to take each one in his own way.
I always start by clarifying the course after giving an example then give an example to the student more to do a complete exercise and finally correct a review together generally it's that methodology but it can change from one case to another review the courses studied in class.
give remarks that makes the job easier. give the tips and tricks you need to get a good rating.
try to make the student fast in these calculations and these demonstrations
and give the way with which he has to manage his duty.

Extra information

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
he has the desire to progress and he wants to have a good grade

Location

At student's location: Around Brussels, Belgium
Online via webcam

|
Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
+

General info

Skills:

Age:

Infants (0-3 years old)
Preschool children (4-6 years old)
Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)
Adults (18-64 years old)
Seniors (65+ years old)

Student level:

Beginner
Intermediate
Advanced

Duration:

120 minutes

The class is taught in:

French, English

About Me

prepare students for exams, choose the perfect exercices . motivate the student to be mentally present on the day of the exam.

SKILLS
Engineering Sciences :
Engineering mathematics, Embedded system (microcontrollers, microprocessors), Object-oriented programming, Real-time system, network concept (OSI, TCP / IP), design of electronic systems and cards (analog, digital, power supply, wireless), processing signal, communication protocols (SPI, I2C ..), telecommunications.
Technical skills :
Languages: C / C ++, JAVA, VHDL / VERILOG, python, Assembler.
Professional software:
MATLAB, ISIS, QUARTUS, IDE68, Mikro C, Xilinix ISE, Labview, CoIDE.
Technologies:
PLC, STM32, FPGA, Raspberry

Education

2019-2021
Specialized Master in Finance -ULB
2017-2019
Master of Science in Industrial Engineering - Electronics
ECAM- Brussels Engineering School
2017-2019
Research master in intelligent and communicating systems
National School of Engineers of Sousse
2016-2019
Engineering cycle in the industrial electronics department
National School of Engineers of Sousse
2014-2016
Preparatory cycle for engineering studies in mathematics and physics
Hammam Sousse Higher School of Science and Technology
2013-2014
Scientific Baccalaureate mathematics specialty
Salem ben Hmida Akouda High School

Experience / Qualifications

teacher in electronics , maths in different high schools.Educational animator
INTERNSHIPS AND PROJECTS
September 15, 2018-June 30, 2019: MAGSTATION project: design of an intelligent inverter for a wireless energy transfer system
August 09, 2018 - September 09, 2018: design of a tap changer (OLTC) for an intelligent transformer based on power electronics (thyristors)
05 February 2018 - 23 March 2018: participation in the qualification for EUROBOT 2018 and control of the engines using FPGA technology
January 1, 2017 - April 30, 2017: Creation of a remote detection system for a fall in the elderly. Tools: Arduino

Reviews (13)

Le premier cours d'est bien déroulé. Prof ponctuel qui a pris en compte mes désidérata.
Il est très sympathique et compétent. J'aime redemander sa leçon.
Explications très claires, il s'adapte à l'élève, il est très à l'écoute, je recommande.
great enthusiasm and effort
Très disponible. S'est adapté à un besoin ponctuel.
...
Professor in mathematics, computer science at HEFF in Brussels and before a professor of electronics at IEPSCF, NGÉNIEUR in electronics ECAMIEN of basic diploma in mathematics-physics and I propose an individualized pedagogy, an aid to the preparation of the interrogations or exams. My goal is to advance the student without overloading him. I give homework after each lesson and periodically provide progress reports I strongly encourage the student because the state of mind and morale have a direct influence on school results. I am someone understandable and I always try to take each one in his own way. I always start by clarifying the course after giving an example then give an example to the student to do a full exercise and finally correct a review together generally it's methodology but it can change from one case to another.
Professor in mathematics, computer science at HEFF in Brussels and before a professor of electronics at the IEPSCF, ENGINEER in electronics ECAMIEN graduated in mathematics-physics and I propose an individualized pedagogy, an aid in the preparation of the interrogations or exams. My goal is to advance the student without overloading him. I give homework after each lesson and periodically provide progress reports. I strongly encourage the student because the state of mind and morale have a direct influence on school results. I am someone understandable and I always try to take each in his own way. I always start by clarifying the course after giving an example then giving an example to the student plus doing a full exercise and finally correcting an exam together generally this is methodology but it can change from one case to another revise the courses studied in class. give remarks that makes the job easier. give the tips and tricks you need to get a good rating. try to make the student quick in these calculations and demonstrations and give the way in which he should manage his duty

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Sam will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7            Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8            Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9            Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10            Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11            Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12            Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13            Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14            Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15            Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16            Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17            Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from £26.15Online via webcam
from £26.15At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee


If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since October 2018
  • 7 repeat students
  • Phone number verified
  • Google+ connected

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7            Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8            Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9            Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10            Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11            Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12            Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13            Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14            Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15            Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16            Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17            Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from £26.15Online via webcam
from £26.15At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee


If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Share

   LinkedIn   

Georgiana
Private lessons in mathematics - science - French (also available online)
Math course : - Up to 2nd secondary. - CEB, CE1D preparation, ... - Regular follow-up throughout the year possible. - Basics of mathematics. - Reinforcement and post-COVID upgrading. Science courses: - Up to 4th secondary. - Regular follow-up throughout the year possible. - Reinforcement and post-COVID upgrading. French classes: - Children and adults. - All levels. - CEB, CE1D, CESS, DELF-DALF, TCF preparation, ... - Improve your oral and written French (communication and oral / written expression tools, work on your spontaneity, etc.) - Regular follow-up throughout the year possible. - Reinforcement and post-COVID upgrading.

Raef
Private lessons in Math, Physics, Chemistry and SVT
The courses of Mathematics - Analysis - Matrices - Statistics - Algebra - Geometry - Physics - Mechanics - Electricity - Chemistry - Organic Chemistry - Biology, Geology of secondary or university levels (French, Belgian, European or international programs) are given by explanations either in-depth either by a quick course and summary of essential need depending on the case of each student supported by exercises from the book or assessments and exams from other high schools. My experience is too long and for years I have learned methods for each case and for each student to fill in their gaps with the best results of Excellent, Very Good and Good as a mention of my students. As well as I can help students to better prepare courses and support to better prepare the duties of CNED in science subjects.

Chaïma
Math course, physics, chemistry, spanish, german, english
I am a 4th year student (1st master) in medicine at the Université Libre de Bruxelles and I offer help in mathematics, chemistry, physics, Spanish (mother tongue), English and French. Classes take place at home and according to your needs. I adapt to any way of working, the goal being to achieve a deep and detailed understanding of the subject. The methodology depends on the preferences of each person to establish a relationship of trust and well-being. Classes are conducted on a follow-up so as not to lose momentum and optimize knowledge.

Tom
Private Course in Math and Science (Physics / Chemistry) all levels *
I am a recently graduated Civil Engineer and I give private lessons in maths, physics and chemistry. My knowledge covers the whole secondary level, and the university level. I can possibly move to Brussels. I offer a follow-up throughout the school year or during holidays, support for homework and tests. I work on understanding and I propose complementary exercises.

Alessia
SCIENCES! Private lessons in Chemistry | Math | Biology | Physical
Support and / or school reinforcement (homework help and preparation for quizzes and exams) in chemistry, biology, math and possibly physics. Courses for students from primary school to secondary 6. // I suggest that those interested send me their course in order before class in order to prepare their subject in advance.

Harry
Math tutoring for Primary and High School Students
I have 10 years of experience in Math, physics and science within aerospace, electronics and space physics research. I can teach math in a very innovative way that anybody can understand and become proficient. I provide very easy exercises step by step

Adrien
Private lessons and refresher courses in Maths, Physics-Chemistry
Being in second year Student of engineering I have a certain mastery of science subjects either; Mathematics, physics, chemistry and even lessons in English language, moreover it’s a passion for me to teach and help others to improve their skills. My courses and / or my help are for all students who are between 3rd and 6th high school, but also in the 1st year higher. I teach face-to-face classes in study / library or student rooms. According to your request and your objectives, my support will allow you to: - Learn efficiently or refresh - To put you in good conditions of success if you are in situation of failure. - Quickly raise your average. - Ensure excellent results for your exams.

Moustafa
Private lessons for a group (2 to 3) in math, stat, physics, chemistry, economics and computer science
I am a management engineer specializing in finance and management control (Université Libre de Bruxelles). I am in possession of a Bachelor's degree in Computer Science Mathematics issued by the ULB also. I offer private lessons or group (maximum 5 students) for 5 years already to students of all levels. I regularly organize guidance and permanence for BA1 and BA2 students at the ULB in mathematics, physics and chemistry. I am free both during the week and at weekends during the academic year 2016 - 2017. I speak French and English fluently. French is my mother tongue. As far as English is concerned, I hold a Foreign Language Proficiency Certificate (IELTS). Do not hesitate to contact me for any help, regular follow-up or intensive courses in the aforementioned subjects. I remain at your disposal.

Komal
Maths/Geography/History/Political science/Economics classes and Test Practise
I specialize in tutoring Math, Geography, History, Political science and Economics. My goal is to keep my students keen about the subject they are learning. I provide help in every sort of topic which they find difficult. Also I keep on taking small tests just to assure the progress in the subject concern.

Simo
Engineer gives intensive courses in Mathematics and Physics
I have been a graduate engineer for 18 years at INSA Center Val De loire with 8 years of experience in industrial systems risk studies. I offer tutoring in mathematics for high school. I can help prepare questions or exams. My goal is to advance the student without overburdening him. I am an enthusiastic, professional, rigorous person who loves to teach. My teaching experience is 3 years for private lessons in maths and physics. The courses can be given, at a distance according to the availabilities of each one.

Robert
Mathematics GCSE, A' level, IB, European Bac, SAT/PSAT/ACT
Specialist mathematics tutor for IGCSE, A' level, IB HL/SL, European BAC, SAT Math and undergraduate maths examinations in UK, NL, BE. I sometimes offer Physics tuition if I have enough free time. My particular strength is in preparing students for examinations across all syllabuses. Up to date knowledge of the new 2019 IB maths courses: - Analysis & Approaches SL/HL - Applications & Interpretations SL/HL I have a great collection of mathematics resources which I use with my students. Experienced in Maple computer algebra software, typesetting in LaTeX and all major graphics calculators (TI 8x/9x series, TI-nspire & Casio). BSc (Hons) Mathematics: First Class PGCE Mathematics (Secondary)

Ange
math, english, french, physics, electricity, thermodynamics, mechanics, electronics
I have a Master's degree in industrial engineering and I give tutoring lessons for scientific topics like physics, electricity, electronics, thermodynamics, mechanics, and also mathematics. I try to use everyday life examples in order to help students understand subjects. I also give language lessons for French and English learners. J'ai un Master en ingénieur Industriel en électromécanique et je donne cours de remédiation pour des sujets scientifiques tels que Physique, Electricité, Electronique, Thermodynamique, Mécanique et Mathématiques. J'utilise les exemples de tous les jours pour aider les étudiants à mieux comprendre les différents sujets. Je donne également cours d'anglais et français.

Daniel
Private lessons in physics, mathematics or computer science
Hello, I have been a teacher for 10 years, at UMONS for 9 years. As an assistant, I give practical work, exercises, remedies and question / answer sessions in physics to BA1s in medicine, pharmacy, biomedicine and biology. Mathematics is omnipresent in my daily life. As a result, I can also teach them without any problem. I have already given many private lessons through Cogito & My Sherpa & Réussit School as well as by myself. I completed my thesis in physics in June 2018.

Sbai
Course in Mathematics, Physics and Science (Prim./Sec.)
Having followed a management training and Mechanical Engineer, I offer maths, science and physics courses to elementary and high school students. I have three years of experience in the field of teaching (Tutoring). The goal is to help young people to love these subjects, to improve themselves and to help them in their homework / preparation of questions.

Chaïmae
Tuition mathematics - chemistry - english
Foreign trade student, I propose a simpler pedagogical approach, a dialogue and a comfort of the student who does not always like the way to do more traditional teachers in school. As a student myself, I understand better the blockages that can occur to students and how to fix them. Soft learning where the goal is the assimilation and understanding of the material.