Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
from16.53GBP/ h

Student level C1-C2 gives English classes all levels

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Student in LEA (2nd year) English Italian, holder of the CAE (Certificate of Advanced English), and having experience in tutoring, offers English lessons for all those who wish to learn or perfect the language of Shakespeare.

Whatever your age, needs and goals, I adapt to a course that fits your needs, in a relaxed atmosphere (still focused on work, of course) of joy and good humor.
Do not hesitate to contact me for more information, or if you have any questions, I would be happy to answer you as soon as possible!

Extra information

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Just bring something to write (pen, sheets ...), a list of things you want to see or see again, and your motivation!


At student's location: Around Sheffield, United Kingdom
Online via webcam

Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!

General info


English for adults, School


Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)
Adults (18-64 years old)
Seniors (65+ years old)

Student level:



45 minutes
60 minutes
120 minutes

The class is taught in:

French, English, Danish, Italian

About Me

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Motivated, patient, pedagogical, dynamic, quadrilingual ...

Hello everybody !
I am a Danish student (who lives in France since I was 5 years old), student in Erasmus Mundus Master in Arts, Letters and Languages ​​.. Loving myself learn whatever the field, I would like to transmit my skills, or even give back a taste for learning languages ​​for my students, with a lively and active class (I myself hate classes where the student can not intervene, and must be content to note what a teacher says tired of teaching ).

In short, do not worry, I do not bite, I'm not brittle or nasty. That said, I want motivated students, who really want to learn, and curious.

I take the time to see the specific needs of the student with him, and I take into account his interests, to make the course more interesting. If he has an English textbook, we will work with him. I give homework after each session, to better assimilate the knowledge learned.

Hey everyone!

I am a Danish student (who's been living in France since I was 5), studying languages, first in London, then Sheffield, and now Perpignan (due to the nature of my Master's). As I really love learning, I would like to give you the idea to learn something else, with a vibrant and active lesson (I hate where you just write down what the teacher says while wishing for your bed).

I do not bite, nor am I unnecessarily sarcastic (I am sassy though) unless I do not find you motivated or do not care about the lesson.

I take the time to assess your specific needs and adapt my lessons to you.


Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
2013: Bachelor's degree Theater option, with honors

2013-2016: LEI English-Italian LIA at the Lumière Lyon 2 University with 3rd year in Erasmus at UCL (London), with honors

Since September 2016: Erasmus Mundus Master in Crossways in Cultural Narratives, in Sheffield, Perpignan and Bergamo

Experience / Qualifications

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
2012-2013: Donation of English lessons to children, teenagers and adults.

2013: Achievement of CAE (Certificate of Advanced English from Cambridge), grade B

2016: Bachelor in Applied Foreign Languages ​​in English and Italian with Honors

Reviews (3)

Ma fille est enchanté par son cours de Danois
Anne gave me a very good lesson!
Très sympatique, motivante et à l'écoute. Un cours dynamique et intéressant tant sur le plan linguistique que culturel :)
Although only 5.5 million people in the world speak the language of Hamlet (yes, the action of the play takes place in Denmark, and the castle does indeed exist), the tiny country of Denmark becomes a popular destination. more French. And even though many Danes speak English, it is always useful to know the local language. If you want to learn Danish (either for pleasure or necessity, to know the basics of the language or really to reach a good level), I give lessons of Danish, which is my mother tongue. We will learn according to what you want, with small courses on Danish culture and civilization. The environment is relaxed and friendly, in a working atmosphere.

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Anne-Sophie will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

Availability of a typical week

7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from £16.53Online via webcam
from £16.53At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since September 2014
  • 3 repeat students
  • Phone number verified
  • Google+ connected

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.


   LinkedIn      Google+